CCTST | Center for Clinical & Translational Science & Training

CCTST Menu

Main menu

CCTST Staff

Amy Hartkemeyer
Business Director
513 636 4273
513 803 1039 (FAX)
Email: amy.hartkemeyer@cchmc.org
 

Sarah Elam
Program Manager
513 803 1044
513 803 1039 (FAX)
Email:  sarah.elam@uc.edu 

 

 

James Flessa
Technical Writer
513 803 1042
513 803 1039 (FAX)
Email: jim.flessa@uc.edu
Elizabeth Heubi
Program Manager
Center for Improvement Science
513 803 2612
513 803 1039 (FAX)
Email: elizabeth.heubi@uc.edu
Christina Keller
Coordinator, CTRC
513 803 1842
513 803 1039 (FAX)
Email: christina.keller@cchmc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Kleiman, PhD
Research Associate
513 803 8822
513 803 1039 (FAX)
Email:  susan.kleiman@cchmc.org
Andrea Smith
Project Manager, CTRC
513 803 2185
513 803 1039 (FAX)
Email: andrea.smith@cchmc.org

Programs